Friday, February 26, 2010

2010 Cicero Speechwriting Award Winners

Congratulations to all of the winners of the 2010 Cicero Speechwriting Awards, which were announced this week. We would like to give a special shout out to Gotham friend Dana Rubin, who served as one of the four judges for the Cicero Awards this year, along with several Gotham friends who were honored:

Jeffrey Porro, Commencement Speech by Anne Lynam Goddard

P. Michael Field, Patriotism, Valor, Fidelity and Ability and Beyond Wisdom: Business Dimensions of an Aging America

John A. Barnes, A Road Map for America's Energy Future

Erick Dittus,  Healthcare Reform: Getting it Right

Fletcher Dean, The Path Forward on Climate Change

Brian Jenner, Award Ceremony for the Queen's Award for Enterprise -- Introduction and Reply to Lord Crathorne

You can find a full listing of the award winners and the text of their works here.

No comments: